Customer Reviews

Your feedback is important to us! Share your experiences, and any suggestions you provide will inspire us to enhance our services.


Add comment

Comments

Wu
8 days ago

我通过Aqua Tech Texas安装了太平洋 SC8830蒸霸气油烟机。安装过程顺利且专业。油烟机效果很好,有效去除烟雾和异味。强烈推荐!

Wong
22 days ago

I recently had a Pacific range hood installed by Aqua Tech Texas and couldn't be happier. The installation was quick and professional, and the team was very friendly. The range hood works perfectly and looks fantastic in my kitchen. Highly recommend Aqua Tech Texas!

Troan
a month ago

At Aqua Tech Texas, after-service care isn't just about fixing problems—it's about making sure you feel valued every step of the way. From prompt appointments to friendly technicians and sincere follow-up, they go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction.

Jannifer
a month ago

Aqua Tech Texas exceeded my expectations with their ATT Water Softener & Purify System. From their knowledgeable customer service to the seamless installation process, every aspect of my experience was exceptional. The system itself has transformed the quality of my water, leaving it soft and pure. I highly recommend Aqua Tech Texas for anyone seeking top-notch water treatment solutions.

Wang
2 months ago

Great service and product! Aqua Tech Texas installed the Pacific range hood in my kitchen, and I couldn't be happier. The installation was smooth, and the hood looks sleek and modern. It works wonders in keeping my kitchen air clean and fresh while cooking. Highly recommend Aqua Tech Texas for their excellent service and quality products!

Sunny
2 months ago

Aqua Tech Texas的服务令我印象深刻。他们的专业和细致让我感到非常满意。我强烈推荐他们的服务给所有需要软水以及净水系统的人。

Mike
2 months ago

Aqua Tech Texas provided excellent service from start to finish. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and timely completion of the project were outstanding. I highly recommend their services!

C Chen
2 months ago

Just got the Pacific Range Hood and it's fantastic! Setup was a breeze, and it looks sleek in my kitchen. Works like a charm, keeping the air clean and fresh while cooking. Easy controls and easy to clean too. Definitely recommend it!

Julia
3 months ago

Aqua Tech Texas installed my Pacific Range Hood flawlessly, enhancing both the look and function of my kitchen. Their professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the process. The hood's powerful ventilation effectively removes smoke and odors, and its quality and reliability are impressive. I highly recommend both the product and Aqua Tech Texas' exceptional service!

Ashish
3 months ago

Absolutely phenomenal service from Aqua Tech Texas! From start to finish, they exceeded all expectations. Their team was incredibly knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process with professionalism and expertise. Not only did they provide top-notch water purification solutions, but their installation was seamless and efficient. I've noticed a remarkable improvement in my water quality since using their systems. The customer service was outstanding, with prompt responses to any inquiries I had. I highly recommend Aqua Tech Texas to anyone in need of water purification services. They truly deserve every bit of their five-star rating!

Rating: 5 stars
110 votes